2010 Awards2011 Show CalendarInterim Results 2010Judging Assignments 2010

2010 NZCF Show Calendar

Show Date Host Club Rings Venue Schedule/Results
Saturday 6th Mar 2010 Mid Island Shorthair Cat Club 4 Pukekohe,
Auckland
Results
Saturday 6th Mar 2010 Shorthair Cat Breeders 4 Christchurch Results
Sun 21st Mar 2010 Canterbury All Breeds 3 TBA Results
Saturday 27th Mar 2010 Metropolitan Shorthair Cat Club 3 Auckland Results
Sunday 28th Mar 2010 Southern Cross Longhair Cat Club 3 Dunedin Results
Saturday 3rd Apr 2010 Dominion Shorthair Cat Club 3 Wellington Results
Sunday 11th Apr 2010 Auckland Cat Club (Pedigree Only) 3 Auckland Results
Saturday 17th Apr 2010 NZ Siamese Cat Club 4 Christchurch Results
Saturday 17th Apr 2010 Central Districts Cat Fanciers 3 Masterton Results
Saturday 17th Apr 2010 NZ Burmese Southern Region 4 Christchurch Results
Sat 24th & Sun 25th Apr-10 Alpine Shorthair Cat Club 4 Christchurch Results
Saturday 1st May 2010 The Oriental Shorthair Cat Association 4 Auckland Results
Saturday 8th May 2010 North Otago Cat Fancy 4 Waitaki Recreation centre
Orwell St
Oamaru
Results
Sunday 9th May 2010 Palmerston North Cat Club 4 Barber Hall
Waldegrave Street
Palmerston Nth
Results
Sun 21st Aug 2016 LH Cat Breeders Assoc (SI) Inc 4 Christchurch  
Saturday 15th May 2010 Taranaki Cat Club 4 East End Skating Rink
Nobs line
Strandon
New Plymouth
Results
Sunday 16th May 2010 Longhair Cat Breeders Assn (SI) Inc 4 Canterbury Horticultural
Society Hall
Riccarton Avenue
Christchurch
Results
Saturday 22nd May 2010 Birman Cat Club 3 Auckland Normal Intermediate School
Poronui St
Mt Eden Auckland
Results
Sat 29th Oct 2016 Central Districts Cat Club - Companion and Domestic 4 CANCELLED  
Sunday 23rd May 2010 British Isles Cat Club 3 CANCELLED  
Sunday 6th Jun 2010 NATIONAL SHOW WEEKEND & International Seminar Hosted by Patches & Pointed Inc 3 Pettigrew Green Arena
Gloucester Street
Taradale
Napier (opposite EIT)
Schedule
Results
Sunday 13th Jun 2010 Geyserland Cat Club 4 Greerton Hall
Tauranga
Results
Sat 19th & Sun 20th Jun-10 Canterbury All Breeds 3 Horticulture Hall
Riccarton Ave
Christchurch
Results
Sunday 27th Jun 2010 Auckland Cat Club 4 Papakura Netball Centre
Bruce Pulman Park
90 Walters Rd
Takanini Auckland
Results
Saturday 3rd Jul 2010 Sacred Temple Cat Club Inc 5 Town Hall
Laings Road
Lower Hutt
Results
Sunday 11th Jul 2010 Hamilton Cat Club 4 Pavilion
Hamilton Rose Gardens
Cobham Drive
Hamilton
Results
Saturday 17th Jul 2010 Pedigree Persian Cat Fanciers 6 Knox Church
574 High Street
Lower Hutt
Results
Sunday 25th Jul 2010 Geyserland Cat Club 4 Matamata Memorial Centre
Tainui Street
Matamata
Results
Sat 24th & Sun 25th Jul-10 Nelson Cat Club (Open Show) 8 Trafalgar Centre
Paru Paru Road
Nelson
Results
Saturday 7th Aug 2010 Abyssinian & Somali Cat Club 3 Senior Citizens Hall
Pearce Street
Onehunga
Results
Sat 7th & Sun 8th Aug-10 Alpine Shorthair Cat Club 4 Darfield Recreation Centre
North Terrace
Darfield
Results
Saturday 14th Aug 2010 Shorthair Cat Breeders 4 Canterbury Horticultural
Society Hall
Riccarton Avenue
Christchurch
Results
Saturday 14th Aug 2010 Hutt Feline 4 Taita Community Hall
22 Taine Street
Taita
Lower Hutt
Results
Saturday 21st Aug 2010 NZ Burmese Cat Club Central Region 4 Palmerston North Community
Leisure Centre
569 Ferguson Street
Palmerston North
Results
Saturday 21st Aug 2010 Southland Cat Fanciers Club 4 Invercargill Workingmen's Club
154 Esk Street
Invercargill
Results
Sun 12th Sep 2010 Canterbury All Breeds Cat Club 3 CANCELLED  
Saturday 25th Sep 2010 Wellington/Pedigree Persian Supreme Show 4 Knox Church Hall
574 High Street
Lower Hutt
Results
Saturday 9th Oct 2010 Burmese & Shorthair Cat Club - In Conjunction with the Kowhai Festival 2010 4 Warkworth Primary School Hall
35 Hill Street
Warkworth
Results
Saturday 13th Nov 2010 Metropolitan Shorthair & Aby/Somali Cat Club - Entire Kittens & Neuter/Spay Cats & Kittens, Domestics & Companions ONLY 2 Blockhouse Bay
Community Centre
524 Blockhouse Bay Road
Auckland
Results
Top