Awards 2015Judging AppointmentsInterim Results Show Calendar 2016

2015 NZCF Show Calendar

Show Date Host Club Rings Venue Schedule/Results
Sun 1st Mar 2015 Shorthair Cat Breeders (Pedigree SH Domestic & Companions) 4 Belfast Rugby Football Club
Sheldon Park
Belfast
Results
Sat 7th Mar 2015 TOSCA (Oriental, Siamese and related breeds and rex breed cats) 3 Auckland Results
Sat 14th Mar 2015 Burmese Cat Club NZ Inc (Central) 5 Palmerston North Community Leisure Centre
569 Ferguson Street
Palmerston North
Results
Sun 15th Mar 2015 Canterbury All Breeds 4 Riverside lounge
Kaiapoi Club
Raven Quay
Kaiapoi
Results
Sat 21st Mar 2015 Metropolitan SHCC(All Pedigree SH) 3 Onehunga Community Centre
83 Selwyn Street
Onehunga
Results
Sat 28th Mar 2015 Dominion Shorthair (All Breeds) 4 Indian Cultural Hall
Cnr Udy and Nelson Streets
Petone
Results
Sun 29th Mar 2015 Southern Cross All Breeds Cat Club 4 Green Island Civic Hall
Howden St
Green Island
Dunedin
Results
Sat 11th Apr 2015 Central Districts Cat fanciers Assn 3 Masterton Town Hall
Chapel Street
Masterton
Results
Sat 18th Aprl 2015 NZ Siamese - All Shorthair (3 rings) Siamese specialist - (1) ring 4 Templeton Community Center
64 Kirk Road
Templeton 8042
Christchurch
Results
Sat 25th Apr 2015 NATIONAL SHOW 4 Ellerslie Event Centre
Ellerslie Racecourse
Ascot Road
Greenlane East
Results
Sun 3rd May 2015 Palmerston North Cat Club Inc. 4 Barber Hall
Waldegrave Street
Palmerston North
Results
Sat 9th May 2015 Birman Cat Club & Companions 4 The Good News Community Hall
Corner Breckons Ave & Dominion Road
Nawton
Hamilton
Results
Sat 16th May 2015 Taranaki Cat Club (All Breeds) 4 East End Skating Rink
Nobs Line
Strandon
New Plymouth
Results
Sat 23rd May 2015 Mid Island Cat Club In ( All Breeds Domestic & Companion) 4 St Pauls Parish Hall
Belt Street
Ngaruawahia
Results
Sat 23rd May 2015 Burmese Cat Club NZ Inc (Southern) 5 Villa Maria College
21 Peer Street
Upper Riccarton
Christchurch
Results
Sun 7th June 2015 Geyserland Cat Club (All Breeds) 4 Greerton Hall
Tauranga
Results
Sun 14th Jun 2015 Canterbury All Breeds 4 Kaiapoi Club
Raven Quay
Kaiapoi
Results
Sun 14th Jun 2015 Wellington Cat Club 4 Indian Cultural Hall
Cnr Udy and Nelson Streets
Petone
Results
Sat 20th Jun 2015 NZCF AGM Wellington
Sun 5th Jul 2015 Sacred Temple-Birman & Companions 5 Indian Cultural Society Hall
Udy Street
Petone
Results
Sun 12th Jul 2015 Longhair Cat Breeders Ass 5 Rangiora Bowling Club
Crn Blackett & Good Streets
Rangiora
Results
Sun 12 Jul 2015 Hamilton Cat Club (all breeds) 4 Pavilion
Hamilton Gardens
Cobham Drive
Hamilton
Results
Sat 18th Jul 2015 Pedigree Persian - All Breeds Longhair and Companions 4 Anchor Church
1 Joseph Banks Drive
Whitby
Porirua
Results
Sun 26th Jul 2015 Geyserland Cat Club (All Breeds) 4 Memorial Hall
Short Street
Whakatane
Results
Sun 26th Jul 2015 Nelson Cat Club (All Breeds) 5 Hope Hall
Main Rd
Hope
Nelson
Results
Sun 9th Aug 2015 Patches and Pointed 3 CANCELLED
Sun 9th Aug 2015 Shorthair Cat Breeders (Pedigree SH Domestic & Companions) 4 Roy Stokes Hall
Seaview Road
New Brighton
Results
Sat 15th Aug 2015 Hutt Feline & Pedigree Persian All breeds show 6 Heretaunga Christian Centre
51 Lane Street
Wallaceville
Results
Sat 22nd Aug 2015 Abyssinian & Somali Cat Club (All SH) 3 Onehunga Community Centre
83 Selwyn Street
Onehunga
Results
Sun 6th Sep 2015 Kapiti-Horowheuna 4 Paraparaumu Memorial Hall
Aorangi Road
Paraparaumu
Results
Sun 13th Sep 2015 Canterbury All Breeds 4 Riverside lounge
Kaiapoi Club
Raven Quay
Kaiapoi
Results
Sun 27 Sep 2015 Burmese Cat Club NZ Inc (Northern) 5 CANCELLED
Sun 27th Sep 2015 Auckland Cat Club Onehunga Bowling Club
146 Selwyn St
Onehunga
Results
Sat 3rd Oct 2015 NZ Siamese - All Shorthair (3 rings) Siamese specialist - (1) ring 4 Templeton Community Centre
64 Kirk Road
Templeton
Christchurch 8042
Results
Sat 31st Oct 2015 Hutt Feline/Pedigree Persian Supreme (All Breeds) Companions & Domestics 6 Vines Room, Thentham Race Course
Racecourse Road
Trentham
Upper Hutt 5018
Results
Top