Judging Appointments Interim Results2017 Show CalendarAwards 2016

2016 NZCF Show Calendar

Show Date Host Club Rings Venue Schedule/Results
Sun 6th Mar 2016 Shorthair Cat Breeders (Pedigree SH, Domestic & Companions) 4 Kaiapoi Workingmans Club
Raven Quay
Kaiapoi
Results
Sat 12th Mar 2016 Burmese Cat Club NZ Inc (Central) 5 Palmerston North Community Leisure Centre
569 Ferguson Street
Palmerston North
Results
Sun 13th Mar 2016 Canterbury All Breeds 4 Papanui High School
30 Langdons Road
Christchurch
Results
Sat 19th Mar 2016 Metropolitan SHCC (All Pedigree SH) 3 Onehunga Community House
83 Selwyn Street
Onehunga
Auckland
Results
Sun 27th Mar 2016 Southern Cross All Breeds Cat Club 4 Green Island Civic Hall
Howden St
Green Island
Dunedin
Results
Sat 2nd Apr 2016 Dominion Shorthair (All Breeds) 4 Naenae Community Hall
Cnr Treadwell Street and Everest Avenue
Naenae
Results
Sat 9th Apr 2016 NZCF AGM Wellington
Sat 16th Apr 2016 NZ Siamese - All Shorthair (3 rings) Siamese specialist - (1) ring 4 West Melton Hall
Main West Coast Road
West Melton
Christchurch
Results
Sun 24th Apr 2016 Auckland Cat Club 4 Kumeu Community Hall
35 Access Road
Kumeu
Results
Sat 30th Apr 2016 NZCF Awards dinner. Download menu and order form

Sun 1st May 2016 National Show & Palmerston North Cat Club Inc Show 4 Barber and Bell Halls
Waldegrave Street
Palmerston North
Results
Sat 14th May 2016 Taranaki Cat Club (All Breeds) 4 Bell Block Hall
Main Road, Bell Block
New Plymouth
Results
Sun 15th May 2016 LH Cat Breeders Assoc (SI) Rangiora Bowling Club
Cnr Blackett & Good Street
Rangiora
Results
Sat 21st May 2016 Burmese Cat Club NZ Inc (SI) 5 Te Hapua Halswell Centre
341 Halswell Road
Christchurch
Results
Sat 28th May 2016 Mid Island Cat Club Inc (All Breeds, Domestic & Companion) 4 St Josephs Parish Hall
Whitaker Street
Te Aroha
Results
Sun 12th Jun 2016 Geyserland Cat Club (All Breeds) 4 Greerton Hall
Tauranga
Results
Sun 12th Jun 2016 Canterbury All Breeds 4 Papanui High School
30 Langdons Road
Christchurch
Results
Sun 19th Jun 2016 Wellington Cat Club 4 Indian Cultural Hall
Cnr Udy and Nelson St
Petone
Results
Sat 25th Jun 2016 Auckland Cat Club (All Breeds) 4 Orewa Art Centre
Orewa College
76 Riverside Road
Orewa
Results
Sun 3rd Jul 2016 Hamilton Cat Club (All Breeds) 4 Pavilion
Hamilton Gardens
Hamilton
Results
Sat 9th Jul 2016 Sacred Temple - Birman & Companions 5 Indian Cultural Society Hall
Udy Street
Peone.
Results
Sat 16th Jul 2016 Pedigree Persian Cat Fanciers- (All LH Pedigree + Domestic & Companions) 5 North City Indoor Bowls Hall
1 Gloaming Hill Road
Porirua/Titahi Bay
Results
Sun 24th Jul 2016 Geyserland Cat Club (All Breeds) 4 Cambridge Town Hall
Cambridge
Results
Sun 31st Jul 2016 Nelson Cat Club 5 CANCELLED
Sat 13th Aug 2016 Hutt Feline (All Breeds) Domestic & Companions 5 Heretaunga Christian Centre
51 Lane Street
Wallaceville
Results
Sun 14th Aug 2016 Shorthair Cat Breeders (Pedigree SH, Domestic & Companions) 4 Rangiora Bowling Club Pavillion
Blackett Street
Rangiora
Results
Sat 20th Aug 2016 Abyssinian and Somali Cat Club 3 Onehunga Community Centre
83 Selwyn Street
Onehunga
Results
Sun 21st Aug 2016 LH Cat Breeders Assoc (SI) Inc 4 Rangiora Bowling Club
Cnr Blackett & Good Street
Rangiora
Results
Sat 3rd Sep 2016 Patches & Pointed Inc (All Breeds) 6 Katikati Memorial Hall
Main Highway
Katikati
Results
Sun 4th Sep 2016 Kapiti Horowhenua 4 Paraparaumu Memorial Hall
Cnr Tutanekai Street and Aorangi Road
Paraparumu
Results
Sun 11th Sep 2016 Canterbury All Breeds 4 Papanui High School
30 Langdons Road
Christchurch
Results
Sat 24 Sep 2016 Hutt Feline & Pedigree Persian (All Breeds) Domestic & Companions 5 CANCELLED
Sat 1st Oct 2016 NZ Siamese - All Shorthair (3 rings) Siamese specialist - (1) ring 4 The Pavilion
50 Douglas Road
Amberley
North Canterbury
Results
Sat 29th Oct 2016 Central Districts Cat Club - Companion and Domestic 4 CANCELLED
Top