NZCF Executive Contacts

Position Person Address Telephone
Chairperson Sheree Russell
chairperson@nzcf.com
102 Whibley Road
R D 2
Otorohanga 3972
0273424691
Vice Chairperson Jo Woodrow
vice.chairperson@nzcf.com
0211377028
Secretary Sharon Jose
secretary@nzcf.com
34 Second Avenue
RD 3
Te Aroha 3393
07 884 9358
Portfolio Person Address Telephone
Information Technology David Colley
IT@nzcf.com
45A Holland Street
Wainuiomata
Lower Hutt 5014
049384661
0272431135
Breed Standards Advisory Council Lyall Payne
bsac@nzcf.com
2 Moy Place,
Otaki 5512
0274408153
063646808 (evenings)
Marketing & Publications Marie Prendergast
marketing@nzcf.com
0272231125
Judges Sheree Russell
judges@nzcf.com
102 Whibley Road
R D 2
Otorohanga 3972
0273424691
Breeders & Registrations Jo Woodrow
breeders_registrations@nzcf.com
0211377028
Shows Jo Millar
shows@nzcf.com
4 Everett Street
RD 1
Coalgate 7673
0276623775
Treasurer Marion Petley
treasurer@nzcf.com
259B Mill Road
Otaki 5512
06 364 6314