NZCF Officials Contacts

Registrars Person Address Telephone
Honours Registrar Sheree Russell
honours_registrar@nzcf.com
102 Whibley Road
RD2
Otorohanga 3972
027 342 4691
Membership & Prefix Co-Ordinator Sharon Jose
membership@nzcf.com
34 Second Avenue
RD 3
Te Aroha 3393
07 884 9358
Longhair Registrar Kaye Dixon
lh.registrar@nzcf.com
1677 Pyes Pa Road
RD3
Tauranga 3173
07 543 0678
Shorthair Registrar Sue Mackay
sh.registrar@nzcf.com
710 Wharekopae Road
RD 2
Gisborne 4072
06 862 7683
Provisional Registrar Chris Lowe
provisional_registrar@nzcf.com
64 Grammer Road
RD3
Katikati 3107
07 5490958
Officers Person Address Telephone
Flash Cats Quarterly Editor Gaynor Saxon
gaynorsaxon@gmail.com
272 Kennedy Road
Napier
06 842 1011
Historian Jane Webster
historian@nzcf.com
6 Dresdan Court
Hokowhitu
Palmerston North 4410
06 353 5623
BSAC Chair Jane Webster
bsac.chair@nzcf.com
6 Dresdan Court
Hokowhitu
Palmerston North 4410
06 353 5623
Standard of Points Marion Petley
marion.petley@xtra.co.nz
259B Mill Rd
Otaki 5512
06 364 6314
Governance Documents Officer Jane Webster
governance.docs@nzcf.com
6 Dresdan Court
Hokowhitu
Palmerston North 4410
06 353 5623
Privacy Officer Lyall Payne
privacyofficer@nzcf.com

Webmaster Peter Davidson
webmaster@nzcf.com
9 Lebanon Street
Judea
Tauranga 3110
022 183 1504
National Disputes Coordinator Cathy Webb
secretary@nzcf.com

Liaison Officers Person Address Telephone
NZCF Animal Welfare Liaison Sue Mackay
taralmador@gmail.com
06 862 7683
CANZ (Companion Animals NZ) Zena Pigden
zpigden@gmail.com
021 246 8910
International Liaison Sharon Jose
secretary@nzcf.com
34 Second Avenue
RD 3
Te Aroha 3393
07 884 9358
Health & Safety Officer Christine Ryan
christineandbill@burnside.net.nz

027 776 5247