General ContactsNZCF OfficialsBSC

Executive Council Contacts

Position Holder Address Telephone
Chairperson David Colley
chairperson@nzcf.com
45A Holland Street
Wainuiomata
Lower Hutt 5014
04 9384661
0272431135
Vice Chairperson Alex Ladyman
vice.chairperson@nzcf.com

Secretary Chris M Lowe (Mrs)
secretary@nzcf.com
1614 Old Coach Road
RD 6
Te Puke 3186
07 533 4347
Portfolio Holder Address Telephone
Information Technology Marie Prendergast
IT@nzcf.com
0272231125
Breed Standards Advisory Council Ross Townshend
ross.townshend1@gmail.com
45 Te Akau Coast Road
RD1
Ngaruawahia 3793
021980747
Marketing & Publications Alex Ladyman
marketing@nzcf.com

Judges Sheree Russell
judges@nzcf.com
102 Whibley Road
R D 2
Otorohanga 3972
0273424691
Breeders & Registrations Jo Woodrow
breeders_registrations@nzcf.com
0211377028
Shows Sheree Russell
shows@nzcf.com
0273424691
Treasurer Marion Petley
treasurer@nzcf.com
259B Mill Road
Otaki 5512
06 364 6314