General ContactsNZCF OfficialsBSC

Executive Council Contacts

Position Holder Address Telephone
Chairperson David Colley
chairperson@nzcf.com
45A Holland Street
Wainuiomata
Lower Hutt 5014
04 9384661
0272431135
Vice Chairperson Alex Ladyman
vice.chairperson@nzcf.com

Secretary Sharon Jose
secretary@nzcf.com
34 Second Avenue
RD 3
Te Aroha 3393
07 884 9358
Portfolio Holder Address Telephone
Information Technology Marie Prendergast
IT@nzcf.com
0272231125
Breed Standards Advisory Council Lyall Payne
bsac@nzcf.com
2 Moy Place,
Otaki 5512
0274408153
063646808 (evenings)
Marketing & Publications Alex Ladyman
marketing@nzcf.com

Judges Sheree Russell
judges@nzcf.com
102 Whibley Road
R D 2
Otorohanga 3972
0273424691
Breeders & Registrations Jo Woodrow
breeders_registrations@nzcf.com
0211377028
Shows Sheree Russell
shows@nzcf.com
0273424691
Treasurer Marion Petley
treasurer@nzcf.com
259B Mill Road
Otaki 5512
06 364 6314