General ContactsNZCF OfficialsBSC

Executive Council Contacts

Position Holder Address Telephone
Chairperson Jane Webster
chairperson@nzcf.com
6 Dresdan Court
Hokowhitu
Palmerston North 4410
06 353 5623
Vice Chairperson Debs Armishaw
vice.chairperson@nzcf.com
62 Waddington Drive
NaeNae
Lower Hutt 5011
04 577 2495
021 430 055
Secretary Chris M Lowe (Mrs)
secretary@nzcf.com
1614 Old Coach Road
RD 6
Te Puke 3186
07 533 4347
Portfolio Holder Address Telephone
Information Technology Deb Armishaw
IT@nzcf.com
62 Waddington Drive
NaeNae
Lower Hutt 5011
04 577 2495
021 43 00 55
Breed Standards Advisory Council Diane Holtom
bsac@nzcf.com
027 285 7601
Flash Cats & Marketing Jo Woodrow
marketing@nzcf.com
021 137 7028
Judges David Colley
judges@nzcf.com
45A Holland St
Wainuiomata
04 938 4661
027 243 1135
Breeders & Registrations Debs Armishaw
registrations@nzcf.com
62 Waddington Drive
NaeNae
Lower Hutt 5011
04 577 2495
021 430 055
Shows Janice Davey
shows@nzcf.com
69 Browne Street
Waitara
Taranaki 4320
06 754 6982
Treasurer Marion Petley
treasurer@nzcf.com
259B Mill Road
Otaki 5512
06 364 6314