Judges List

All Judges (except Intermediate and Junior Judges) are eligible for
overseas judging assignments unless otherwise stated.

Tutor
Name Address Email Phone Category Profile
Janice Davey 69 Browne Street
Waitara 4320
leegrgo@hotmail.com 06 754 6982
027 388 3777
All Breeds Profile
Sue Ford 469 Kane Street
Pirongia
Waikato 3802
skford49@gmail.com 07 871 9157 All Breeds Profile
Chris Lowe 64 Grammer Road
RD 3
Katikati 3170
chris.lowe@farmside.co.nz 07 549 0958 All Breeds Profile
Kay McArthur 'Acacia Cattery'
161 Stafford St
Hokitika 7810
marabindi@inspire.net.nz 03 755 6637 Shorthair
Joanne Millar 4 Everett St
Coalgate RD 1
Canterbury 7673
joannelmillar@gmail.com 03 318 2758
027 662 3775
All Breeds Profile
John Smithson 16A Bailey Ave
Claudelands
Hamilton 3214
nutrenz57@yahoo.com.au 027 493 0661 All Breeds Profile
Senior
Name Address Email Phone Category Profile
Ann Carey 21 Kowhai Street
Timaru 7910
zenobia53@xtra.co.nz 03 686 2478 Shorthair
David Colley 45/a Holland Street
Wainuiomata 5014
davidcolley2020@gmail.com 04 938 4661 Shorthair
Diane Davidson 146 Long Drive
St Heliers
Auckland 1740
askari@askaricats.com 09 575 5391
021 263 2334
All Breeds Profile
Noel Davis 42 Cuffs Road
Wainoni
Christchurch 8061
noel.davis@xtra.co.nz 03 389 7408 Shorthair
Annette Dunn 268 McIvor Rd
RD6
Invercargill 9876
annette.dunn@xtra.co.nz 03 215 8877 Longhair
Roy Griffiths 2/33a Hackthorne Road
Cashmere
Christchurch 8022
loriendaledevons@xtra.co.nz 022 280 0136 All Breeds Profile
Margaret Harris 7 Birdling Place
Halswell
Christchurch 8025
iluka@xtra.co.nz
or
Margaret.harris@xtra.co.nz
03 322 8978
021 666 583
All Breeds
Fred Haslemore 41 Holyoake Crescent
Kawerau 3127
redruf@xtra.co.nz 027 696 3302 Shorthair Profile
Diane Holtom 4 Pipitea Place
Whalers Gate
New Plymouth 4310
belzicatz@hotmail.com 027 285 7601 All Breeds
Dorothy Horton 130 St James Ave
Papanui
Christchurch 8053
mzwitch98@gmail.com 03 352 1021 Shorthair Profile
Paul Henry 3 Stafford Place
Tokoroa 3420
denemassisi@gmail.com 021 217 1704 All Breeds Profile
Sharon Jose 34 Second Ave
Waihou
RD3 Te Aroha 3393
jose@xtra.co.nz 07 884 9358 Longhair Profile
Bronwyn Main 45 Te Akau Coast Road
Te Akau
RD1 Ngaruawahia 3793
misskitty@xtra.co.nz 027 481 2552 Shorthair Profile
Michelle Magrath 41 Croydon Road
RD 4
New Plymouth 4374
paladinparknz@gmail.com 027 231 5003 All Breeds Profile
Elizabeth McGraw 27 Tucker St
Allenton
Ashburton 7700
bentaranz@xtra.co.nz 03 307 6555 Shorthair
Lyall Payne 2 Moy Place
Otaki 5512
LTPayne@actrix.co.nz 06 364 6808
027 440 8153
All Breeds Profile
Zena Pigden 17 Fern Road
Maia
Dunedin 9022
zpigden@gmail.com 021 246 8910 Longhair Profile
Samantha Pratt 1 Langwell Place
Papakowhai
Porirua 5024
captivating@xtra.co.nz 04 237 9287 Longhair
Diana Puru 200 Daniels Road
RD1 Kingsdown
Timaru 7971
alamocattery@xtra.co.nz 03 688 8237
021 050 9862
Longhair
Maree Roy 45 Pacific Street
Roslyn
Dunedin 9010
maree.greenfrog@gmail.com 027 4329634 All Breeds Profile
Cheryle St.Clair-Newman 3 Belgrave Drive
Rangiora 7400
pussinboots@xtra.co.nz 03 313 1092 Longhair Profile
David Scadden 12 Tumene Drive
Owhata
Rotorua 3010
magwai@xtra.co.nz 07 345 9119
021 415 976
All Breeds Profile
Ann Skilling 2/25 Wilkinson Road
Ellerslie
Auckland 1060
pete_skilling@hotmail.com 09 525 8045 All Breeds Profile
Christine Yeung
Burmese@cairistona.co.nz 06 356 9696
021 687 436
Shorthair
Judy Wereta 22 Surprise Place
Cannons Creek Porirua
Wellington 5024
jwereta@hotmail.com 04 235 8394 Longhair
Intermediate
Name Address Email Phone Category Profile
Junior
Name Address Email Phone Category Profile
Student
Name Address Email Phone Category Profile
Kay McArthur

Longhair
Cheryle St.Clair-Newman
Shorthair
Christine Yeung
Longhair
Judy Wereta

Shorthair
Emma Kimberley
Shorthair