Judging Appointments Interim Results 2017 Show Calendar

2018 NZCF Show Calendar

Show Date Host Club Rings Venue Schedule/Results HR Doc
Sunday 4th March Tosca Specialist and Invited Breeds 4 Kumeu Community Centre
35 Access Road
Kumeu
Auckland
Results
Sunday 4th March Shorthair Cat Breeders Pedigree SH Domestic/companion 4 Halswell Community Centre
341 Halswell Road
Halswell
Christchurch 8025
Results
Saturday 10th March Burmese Cat Club NZ Inc ( Central ) 4 Barber Hall
Waldegrave Street
Palmerston North 4410
Results
Saturday 17th March Metropolitan Shorthair Pedigree SH Domestic/Companion 3 Onehunga Community House
83 Selwyn Street
Onehunga
Auckland
Results
Sunday 25th March Southern Cross All breeds Cat Club 4 Green Island Civic Hall
Howden Street
Green Island
Dunedin
Results
Saturday 7th April Taranaki Cat Club (AB) 4 Bell Block Hall
Main Road
Bell Block
New Plymouth
Results
Saturday 21th April Birman Cat Club 4 St Josephs Hall
222 Whitaker St
Te Aroha 3320
Results
Saturday 21st April NZ Siamese All Shorthair (3) Siamese specialist (1) ring 4 50 Douglas Road
Amberley
North Canterbury
Christchurch
Results
Saturday 28th April Auckland Cat Club (AB) 4 Western Springs Gardens Community Hall
956 Great North Road
Western Springs
Auckland
Results
Sunday 6th May Palmerston North Cat Club Inc 4 Barber Hall
Waldegrave Street
Palmerston North
Results
Saturday 12th 13th May NZCF AGM commencing at 10.00 am, at the Plaza Hotel,
40 - 44 Oriental Parade
Wellington
Saturday 19th May NZ Burmese Cat Club Inc (SI) 5 Te Hapua Halswell Centre
341 Halswell Road
Christchurch
Results
Sunday 20th May Longhair Cat breeders (SI) 5 Rangiora Bowling Club
Crn Blackett & Good Street
Rangiora
Christchurch
Results
Saturday 26th May Mid Island Cat Club In (AB) 4 Te Awamutu College Hall
938 Alexandra Street
Te Awamutu
Results
Sunday, 3th June National Show 2018 Hosted By Dominion Shorthair 4 Wellington Indian Association
Kemp Street
Kilbirnie
Wellington
Results
Sunday 10th June Canterbury (AB) 4 Papanui High School
30 Langdons Road
Christchurch
Results
Sunday 10th June Geyserland Cat Club (AB) 4 Greerton Hall
1263 Cameron Road
Greerton
Tauranga
Results
Saturday 30th June Sacred Temple Cat Club Birman & Companions 5 Indian Cultural Society Hall
Udy Street
Petone
Wellington
Schedule Pedigree Entry Companion Entry STCC H&S Form
Sunday 8th July Hamilton Cat Club (AB) 4 Pavilion, Hamilton Gardens
Cobham Drive
Hamilton
Schedule Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry HCC H&S Form NZCF
Saturday 14th July Pedigree Persian Cat Fanciers All Breeds 5 BLACK HAWK Wellington Exhibition Centre
Prosser Street
Porirua
Schedule Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry PPCF 2018 H&S form
Sunday 22nd July Geyserland Cat Club (AB) 4 Arawa Park Racecourse
274/278 Fenton Street
Glenholme
Rotorua
Schedule Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry Rotorua Health and Safety
Sunday 29th July Nelson Cat Club 5 Nelson ShowPage
Saturday 4th August Auckland Cat Club (AB) 4 Te Atatu Peninsula Community Centre and Library
595 Te Atatu Rd
Te Atatu Peninsula
Auckland 0610
Schedule Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry ACC HR Form
Sunday 12th August Shorthair Cat Breeders Pedigree SH Domestic/companion 4 Rangiora Bowling Club
Blackett Street
Rangiora
Schedule Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry
Saturday 18th August Abyssinian & Somali Cat Club Pedigree SH Domestic/Companion 3 Auckland
Sunday 26th Aug Canterbury (AB) 6 Canterbury Caledonian Society Hall
5 Michelle Road
Wigram
Christchurch
Schedule Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry CABCC HR Form
Saturday 1st Sept Patches & Pointed Inc (AB) 4 Katikati Centennial Hall
BOP
Sunday 16th Sept Wellington Cat Club (AB) 4 Wellington
Sunday 30th Sept Kapiti Horowhenua Cat Club 4
Saturday 13th October NZ Siamese All Shorthair (3) Siamese specialist (1) ring 4 Christchurch
Top