2017 Show Calendar

2018 NZCF Show Calendar

Show Date Host Club Rings Venue Schedule/Results HR Doc
Sunday 4th March Tosca Specialist and Invited Breeds 4 Kumeu Community Centre
35 Access Road
Kumeu
Auckland
Schedule-Doc Pedigree Entry TOSCA H&R form
Sunday 4th March Shorthair Cat Breeders Pedigree SH Domestic/companion 4 Halswell Community Centre
341 Halswell Road
Halswell
Christchurch 8025
Schedule Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry
Saturday 10th March Burmese Cat Club NZ Inc ( Central ) 4 Barber Hall
Waldegrave Street
Palmerston North 4410
Schedule-PDF Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry BCCNZ H&R form
Saturday 17th March Metropolitan Shorthair Pedigree SH Domestic/Companion 3 Onehunga Community House
83 Selwyn Street
Onehunga
Auckland
Schedule-PDF Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry METRO H&R Form.pdf
Sunday 25th March Southern Cross All breeds Cat Club 4 Green Island Civic Hall
Howden Street
Green Island
Dunedin
Schedule-PDF Entry form
Saturday 7th April Taranaki Cat Club (AB) 4 Bell Block Hall
Main Road
Bell Block
New Plymouth
Schedule-Doc Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry TCC H&R Form
Saturday 21th April Birman Cat Club 4
Saturday 21st April NZ Siamese All Shorthair (3) Siamese specialist (1) ring 4 Christchurch
Saturday 28th April Auckland Cat Club (AB) 4 Auckland
Sunday 6th May Palmerston North Cat Club Inc 4 Palmerston North
Saturday 12th 13th May NZCF AGM Wellington
Saturday 19th May NZ Burmese Cat Club Inc (SI) 5 Christchurch
Sunday 20th May Longhair Cat breeders (SI) 5 Christchurch
Saturday 26th May Mid Island Cat Club In (AB) 4 Te Awamutu College Hall
938 Alexandra Street
Te Awamutu
Schedule-Doc Entry form MICC H&R form
Sunday, 3th June National Show 2018 Hosted By Dominion Shorthair 4 Wellington Indian Association
Kemp Street
Kilbirnie
Wellington
Schedule Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry NZCF National H&R Form.pdf
Sunday 10th June Canterbury (AB) 4 Christchurch
Sunday 10th June Geyserland Cat Club (AB) 4 Tauranga
Saturday 30th June Sacred Temple Cat Club Birman & Companions 5 Wellington
Sunday 8nd July Hamilton Cat Club (AB) 4 Hamilton
Saturday 14th July Pedigree Persian Cat Fanciers All Breeds 5 Wellington
Sunday 22nd July Geyserland Cat Club (AB) 4 Rotorua
Sunday 29th July Nelson Cat Club 5 Nelson
Saturday 4th August Auckland Cat Club (AB) 4 Auckland
Sunday 12th August Shorthair Cat Breeders Pedigree SH Domestic/companion 4 Christchurch
Saturday 18th August Abyssinian & Somali Cat Club Pedigree SH Domestic/Companion 3 Auckland
Sunday 26th Aug Canterbury (AB) 6 Canterbury
Saturday 1st Sept Patches & Pointed Inc (AB) 3
Sunday 16th Sept Wellington Cat Club (AB) 4 Wellington
Saturday 13th October NZ Siamese All Shorthair (3) Siamese specialist (1) ring 4 Christchurch
Top