Judging Appointments 2019 Show Calendar

2020 NZCF Show Calendar

Show Date Host Club Rings Venue Schedule/Results
Saturday 14th March Metropolitan Shorthair Pedigree SH Domestic/Companion 3 ONEHUNGA COMMUNITY HOUSE
83 SELWYN STREET
ONEHUNGA
AUCKLAND
Results
Sunday 22nd March Southern Cross All Breeds Cat Club 4 CANCELLED ShowPage
Saturday 4th April Dominion Cat Club 4 CANCELLED ShowPage
Saturday 11th April Auckland Cat Club (All Breeds) 4 CANCELLED ShowPage
Saturday, 18th April 2020 Taranaki Cat Club 5 CANCELLED ShowPage
Sunday 3rd May Palmerston North Cat Club Inc 4 CANCELLED ShowPage
Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th May NZCF AGM Wellington ShowPage
Saturday 16th May NZ Burmese Cat Club Inc (SI) 6 Christchurch ShowPage
Sunday 17th May Longhair Cat Breeders (SI) 5 CANCELLED ShowPage
Saturday 23rd May Mid Island Cat Club Inc (All Breeds) 4 CANCELLED ShowPage
Sunday 7th June National Show Canterbury All Breeds 3 CANCELLED ShowPage
Sunday 14th June Geyserland Cat Club (All Breeds) 4 CANCELLED ShowPage
Sunday 21st June Tosca Specialist All Shorthair 4 CANCELLED ShowPage
Saturday 27th June Sacred Temple Cat Club Birman & Companions 5 CANCELLED ShowPage
Sunday 5th July Hamilton Cat Club (All Breeds) 4 CANCELLED ShowPage
Saturday 11th July NZ Siamese ? All Shorthair (3) Siamese specialist ? (1) ring 4 Christchurch ShowPage
Sunday 19th July Geyserland Cat Club (All Breeds) 4 CANCELLED ShowPage
Sunday 26th July Burmese Cat Club NZ Inc (Central) (All Breeds) 5 Palmerston North ShowPage
Saturday 1st August Auckland Cat Club (All Breeds) 4 Auckland ShowPage
Sunday 9th August Shorthair Cat Breeders Pedigree (Domestic and Companions) 4 Christchurch ShowPage
Saturday 15th August Abyssinian & Somali Cat Club Pedigree SH Domestic/Companion 3 Auckland ShowPage
Saturday 15th August Pedigree Persian (All Breeds) 5 CANCELLED ShowPage
Sunday 23rd August Canterbury All Breeds 4 Canterbury ShowPage
Saturday 29th August Taranaki Cat Club
1 Specialist Ring - Maine Coon
4 New Plymouth ShowPage
Saturday 29th August Sacred Temple Birmans only 3 New Plymouth ShowPage
Saturday 5th September Patches & Pointed 4 Waihi Beach ShowPage
Top