Judging Appointments 2018 Show Calendar

2019 NZCF Show Calendar

Show Date Host Club Rings Venue Schedule/Results HR Doc
Saturday 9th March Burmese Cat Club NZ Inc ( Central ) 5 Palmerston North
Sunday 10th March Shorthair Cat Breeders Pedigree SH Domestic/companion 4 Canterbury
Saturday 16th March Metropolitan Shorthair Pedigree SH Domestic/Companion 3 Auckland
Sunday 24th March Southern Cross All breeds Cat Club 4 Dunedin
Saturday 6th April Dominion Cat Club 4 Wellington
Saturday 13th April Taranaki Cat Club 5 New Plymouth
Saturday 13th April NZ Siamese All Shorthair (3) Siamese specialist (1) ring 4
Saturday 27th April Birman Cat Club 4
Sunday 5th May Palmerston North Cat Club Inc 4 Palmerston North
Saturday 11th & 12th May NZCF AGM Wellington
Saturday 18th May NZ Burmese Cat Club Inc (SI) 5 Christchurch
Sunday 19th May Longhair Cat breeders (SI) 5 Chrischurch
Saturday 25th May Mid Island Cat Club In (AB) 4 Te Awamutu
Sunday 9th June Canterbury All Breeds 4 Christchurch
Sunday 9th June Geyserland Cat Club (AB) 4 Cambridge
Saturday 15th June National Show Patches & Pointed 1 Tauranga
Sunday 23rd June Tosca Specialist All Shorthair 4 Auckland
Saturday 29th June Sacred Temple Cat Club Birman & Companions 5 Wellington
Sunday 7th July Hamilton Cat Club (All Breeds) 4 Hamilton
Sunday, 21st July Geyserland Cat Club (AB) 4 Rotorua
Saturday 3th or 4th August Auckland Cat Club ( All Breeds) 6 Auckland
Sunday 11th August Shorthair Cat Breeders Pedigree (Domestic and Companions) 4 Christchurch
Saturday 17th August Abyssinian & Somali Cat Club Pedigree SH Domestic/Companion 3 Auckland
Saturday 17th August Hutt Feline Club Inc 4 Wellington
Sunday 25th August Canterbury All Breeds 6 Canterbury
Saturday 12th October NZ Siamese All Shorthair (3) Siamese specialist (1) ring 4 Christchurch
Top