Judging Appointments 2018 Show Calendar

2019 NZCF Show Calendar

Show Date Host Club Rings Venue Schedule/Results
Saturday 9th March Burmese Cat Club NZ Inc ( Central ) 5 Palmerston North Conference & Function Centre
354 Main Street
Palmerston North
Schedule Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry
Sunday 10th March Shorthair Cat Breeders Pedigree SH Domestic/companion 4 Canterbury Indoors Bowls Stadium
Kearneys Road
Aranui
Christchurch
Schedule Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry
Saturday 16th March Metropolitan Shorthair Pedigree SH Domestic/Companion 3 ONEHUNGA COMMUNITY HOUSE
83 Selwyn Street
Onehunga
Auckland 1061
Schedule Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry
Sunday 24th March Southern Cross All breeds Cat Club 4 Mosgiel Memorial Gym
Memorial Park
Gordon Road
Mosgiel
Schedule Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry
Saturday 6th April Dominion Cat Club 4 Lower Hutt Town Hall
Laings Road
Lower Hutt
Wellington
Schedule Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry
Saturday 13th April Taranaki Cat Club 5 Bell Block Hall
Main Road
Bell Block
New Plymouth
Schedule Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry
Sunday 5th May Palmerston North Cat Club Inc 4 Barber Hall
Waldegrave Street
Palmerston North
Schedule Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry
Saturday 11th & 12th May NZCF AGM Wellington
Saturday 18th May NZ Burmese Cat Club Inc (SI) 6 Halswell School Gymnasium
School Road
Halswell
Christchurch
Schedule Pedigree Entry
Sunday 19th May Longhair Cat breeders (SI) 5 Rangiora Bowling Club Hall
25 Good Street
Rangiora 7440
Schedule Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry
Saturday 25th May Mid Island Cat Club In (AB) 4 Te Awamutu College Hall
938 Alexandra Street
Te Awamutu
Schedule Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry
Sunday 9th June Canterbury All Breeds 4 Canterbury Caledonian Society Hall
5 Michelle Road
Wigram
Christchurch
Schedule Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry
Sunday 9th June Geyserland Cat Club (AB) 4 Cambridge
Saturday 15th June National Show Patches & Pointed 1 Tauranga Racecourse
1383 Cameron Road
Greerton
Tauranga
Schedule Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry
Sunday 23rd June Tosca Specialist All Shorthair 4 Kumeu Community Centre
35 Access Road
Kumeu
Schedule Pedigree Entry
Saturday 29th June Sacred Temple Cat Club Birman & Companions 5 Indian Cultural Society Hall
Udy Street
Petone
Wellington
Schedule Pedigree Entry Companion Entry
Sunday 7th July Hamilton Cat Club (All Breeds) 4 Pavilion, Hamilton Gardens
Cobham Drive
Hamilton
Schedule Pedigree Entry Domestic Entry Companion Entry
Sunday, 21st July Geyserland Cat Club (AB) 4 Rotorua
Saturday 3th or 4th August Auckland Cat Club ( All Breeds) 6 Auckland
Sunday 11th August Shorthair Cat Breeders Pedigree (Domestic and Companions) 4 Christchurch
Saturday 17th August Abyssinian & Somali Cat Club Pedigree SH Domestic/Companion 3 Auckland
Saturday 17th August Hutt Feline Club Inc 4 Wellington
Sunday 25th August Canterbury All Breeds 6 Canterbury
Saturday 12th October NZ Siamese All Shorthair (3) Siamese specialist (1) ring 4 Christchurch
Top